Home | پشتو | دری |
General InformationExpand General Information
Structure of the House of EldersExpand Structure of the House of Elders
Latest NewsExpand Latest News
StrategyExpand Strategy
Approvals Of MJ
Friday 24 January 2020
In the chairpersons’ committee session of the Meshrano Jirga led by Speaker of the House, the agenda of the House for the future plenary session was decided.
It is decided that in the plenary session of the House on Sunday, January 18, 2020, besides of open discussion, the presidential decree no 11 about Establishment of Technical and Professional Educa...
Document Saturday 18 January 2020 Read more...
In the chairs committee session of the Meshrano Jirga led by Speaker of the House, agenda of the future plenary session was decided.
According to decision of the committee chairs, in the plenary session of the House on Sunday, January 12, 2020, work should be on the presidential decree no 352 about (addition to some Law on Princ...
Document Saturday 11 January 2020 Read more...
In the chairs committee session of the Meshrano Jirga led by Speaker of the House, the agenda for the future plenary sessions were decided.
During the session, it is decided that in the plenary session of the House on Sunday, January 05, 2020, the discussion should be on the presidential decree no 33 about the establishment of Ministry...
Document Saturday 04 January 2020 Read more...
In the committee chairs of the Mesharno Jirga led by Muhammad Alam Ezadyar, the agenda for the future plenary sessions was decided.
According to decision of the committee session, in the plenary session of the House on Sunday, December 22, 2019, the presidential decree no 313 about Re-enactment of the law of formation and juris...
Document Saturday 21 December 2019 Read more...
In the chairs committee session of the House of Elders led by Speaker of the House, the agenda for the future sessions of the House was decided.
The session decided that in the plenary session of the House of Elders on Sunday, December 15, 2019, besides of hearing report of Senate delegation from Qatar, the presidential decree no 315 and 35...
Document Saturday 14 December 2019 Read more...